Albert Lee - "Albert Lee"
Polydor (August 1982)

Sweet Little Lisa*
Radio Girl
Your Boys
So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)*
Rock 'n' Roll Man
Real Wild Child
On The Boulevard
Pink Bedroom
The Best I Can*
One Way Rider
Ain't Got No Reason(Cassette Only)*

Albert Lee - Guitars
Drums - Larry Londin
Bass- Emory Gordy
Rhythm Guitar - Vince Gill
Keyboards - John Hobbs, except for Bill Payne*
Piano (So Sad) - Albert Lee
Trumpet - Lon Price
Baritone Sax - Greg Smith
Background Vocals - Barbara Bennet, Lynn Hartman, Vince Gill, and Albert Lee

[ Previous ] [ Home ]