GENUKI Home page
County Kerry Kerry   Contents Contents


Knocknahow - Kylebwee

Return to Townland Index Page

Townland Civil Parish District Electoral District 1911 Registrar's District Superintendant Registrar's District
Knocknahow Kildrum Glin Dingle Dingle
Knocknakilly Kilfeighny Kilfeighny Ballyhorgan Listowel
Knocknamucklagh Kilnanare Kilnanare Milltown Killarney
Knocknanarney Ballynahaglish Ballynahaglish Tralee No.2 Tralee
Knocknaseed Nohavaldaly Coom Coom Killarney
Knocknaskeha Killarney Knocknahoe Coom Killarney
Knockognoe Brosna Gneeves Brosna No.1 Tralee
Knockowen Tuosist Glanmore Tuosist Kenmare
Knockreagh Ballincuslane Carker Brosna No.2 Tralee
Knockreagh Kilcolman Dromin Milltown Killarney
Knockreagh (part) Kilfeighny Ballyhorgan Ballyhorgan Listowel
Knockreagh (part) Kilshenane Ballyhorgan Ballyhorgan Listowel
Knockreagh O'Dorney Tubrid Ballyheige Listowel
Knockreer Aghadoe Killarney Urban Killarney No.1 Killarney
Knockroe Ardfert Banna Ballyheige Tralee
Knockroe Dromod Bahaghs Caher Caherciveen
Knockrower East Ballincuslane Millbrook Brosna No.2 Tralee
Knockrower West Ballincuslane Millbrook Brosna No.2 Tralee
Knockundervaul Duagh Duagh Listowel Listowel
Knockyeala Ballincuslane Derreen Brosna No.2 Tralee
Knockyline Killorglin Killorglin Killorglin Killarney
Knockysheehan Aghadoe Headfort Coom Killarney
Knoppoge Aghadoe Aghadoe Killarney No.1 Killarney
Knoppoge Brosna Gneeves Brosna No.1 Tralee
Knoppoge Dromod Derriana Emlagh Caherciveen
Knoppoge Killury Ballyduff Ballyduff Listowel
Knoppoge North Rattoo Ballyduff Ballyduff Listowel
Knoppoge South Rattoo Ballyduff Ballyduff Listowel
Kylatallin Aghavallen Astee Ballylongford Listowel
Kylebeg Ballymacelligott Arabela Tralee No.1 Tralee
Kylebwee Listowel Cloontubbrid Listowel Listowel

Return to top of page

Last Updated 17-Jun-2003 06:44 PM - Laurence Jones