Howth-Sutton Lions Club Group Photograph at the 30th Charter Dinner
This was the last function to be held in Howth Lodge Hotel on Saturday January 29, 2000

Back Row from left to right: PDG (Past District Governor) Paddy O'Donnell, 
John Powell, Eamon McEvoy, Alan Hanway, Eamon Foran, John Culhane, 
John Prior, Larry O'Rourke, John Rudd.

Front row: Tom Keane, Joe Smith, Carmel Mac Canna, Neil Paul,
Mervin Phelan, President Brendan Doyle, Gerald Langford, Frank Hanratty,
Brendan Clancy and PVDG Jim Corcoran.

 Charter members: John Rudd, Jim Corcoran, Larry O'Rourke and Frank Hanratty

Club officers Treasurer John Prior , President Brendan Doyle,
Secretary Gerald Langford with District Governor Sean Carvill, 
who  attended the Charter Night function.