Launch Night 3/3/99


Home/History/Local Musicians/Photo Gallery /Links/Branch Music/Mummers

The first committee of the Kilnadeema branch with the Co Board officers.

Left to right: Ferdy Whelan, Des Neylon, Bernie Stapleton, Thomas O Baoill, Yvonne Barrett, Tom Robinson, Louise Costello, Pat Stapleton and Donal Herlihy. (missing from photo Vincent Costello)

Left to right: Pat Stapleton, Ann Conroy-Burke, Thomas O Baoill, Joe Burke and Donal Herlihy.
Patron of the branch Joe Burke with Bill McEvoy, former North American Chairman of Comhaltas.