The Officers of the
Lodge of Research No. CC 

Installed on the 9th February 2008 for the Year 2008:

Worship Master:                               W. Bro. Kwesi Ackah.
Senior Warden:                                W. Bro. David McGrew
Junior Warden:                                W. Bro. Eric Henry..
Treasurer:                                         W. Bro. Grant Smith.
Secretary:                                         W. Bro. James A. Penny.
Director of Ceremonies:              V. W. Bro. David McCutcheon.
Senior Deacon:                                W. Bro. Maurice McMorran
Junior Deacon:                                W. Bro.  Aaron Reid.
Inner Guard:                                     W. Bro. Gordon Knowles
Chaplain:                                          W. Bro. Paul Letters.
Warden of Regalia:                           W. Bro. Eric Wardle
Assistant Director of Ceremonies:  W. Bro. Brian Magill.
Assistant Secretary (North):            W. Bro. Joe McIlveen.
Assistant Secretary (South):            W. Bro. Tom E. Fitzpatrick.
Editor:                                                R. W. Bro. Robert Bashford.

The Officers of the Lodge are nominated each year at the April Communication and elected at the September Communication. The Installation of the Officers is at the February Communication.

The Committee of Management:
Below are some brief extracts from the Bye-Laws of The Lodge of Research No. CC:

1.  The Officers and Assistant Officers of the Lodge must be Members of the Committee of Management of the Lodge.  In addition, all subscribing Past Masters of the Lodge shall be Members of such Committee.  Membership of the Committee of Management shall be subject to annual review. 

2.  To qualify for Office or for promotion in Office, a Brother shall be a Member of the Committee of Management, and shall have attended at least two of the four Stated Communications of the Lodge in each of the three years previous to his election to any office. 

3.  A Closed Meeting of the Committee of Management takes place on the same date, at the same venue, and precedes each Stated Communication Meetings of the Lodge. 

Web Master:
The Assistant Southern Secretary:
Tom E. Fitzpatrick