Sod Turning Ceremony Knock International Airport

From left: Wilfred Conroy(decd.), Sean Mc Intyre,Thomas Mc Gowan, Jim Keigher,
Marty Gavaghan, Eamonn O'Hara, Liam F Kennedy. sod turning cermony at Knock International Airport


Back to Photographs Page

     This is an unofficial page and does not belong to or represent the views of Mayo County Fire Service © 2011 S.Mc I.