Members 1966

From left: Eamonn O'Hara, Thomas Mulligan (decd.), Sean Honan (decd.), Colm Horkan, Justin Honan, Capt.Cathal Garvey County Fire Officer, Liam F Kennedy, Thomas Mc Gowan, Martin Gavaghan.

Back to Photographs Page

     This is an unofficial page and does not belong to or represent the views of Mayo County Fire Service © 2011 S.Mc I.