Saint Patricks Day Parade Swinford

Front Row : Marty Gavaghan, Michael Rowley,Mickey McNella, Tom McGowan
Back Row: Martin (Junior) Mulhern (decd.), Joe McDonnell (decd.),Vincent O'Hagan, Jackie Comer (decd.), Colm Horkan, Seán McIntyre, Tom McHugh (decd.),Michael Comer,Liam Kennedy and Jimmy Turbitt.


Back to Photographs Page

     This is an unofficial page and does not belong to or represent the views of Mayo County Fire Service © 2011 S.Mc I.