North Connacht Methodist Churches

Circuit Home Sligo Manorhamilton Boyle Drumshanbo Ballina Collooney

Our mission statement is: To share God's love in Christ and His gifts within His Church and the wider community.
Map of circuit
The North Connacht Circuit of the Irish Methodist Church comprises six churches in four counties in the northwest of Ireland. The location of these six churches is shown on the map to the left and the weekly service times are given below. The current minister on the circuit is the Rev. Stephen Taylor, B.Sc., B.D.

Sunday Service Times for Each Church

Sligo Co. Sligo 10:30 am
Manorhamilton Co. Leitrim 12 noon
Boyle Co. Roscommon 10:00 am
Drumshanbo Co. Leitrim 11:30 am
Ballina Co. Mayo 4:30 pm
(summer 7:00 pm)
Collooney Co. Sligo 7:30 pm