Stokane National School Reunion

The Stokane National School Reunion Committee organised a reunion for all past pupils and their families on the weekend of 12th August 2000.

The weekend consisted of the following:


The following were the Stokane Reunion Committee officers:

Chairman:- Tommy Barrett

Vice-Chairman:- Michael John Finan

Secretary:- Geraldine Mullaney (nee Murphy)

Secretary;- Theresa Doherty (nee Barrett)

Treasurer:- Paddy Gallagher

Ass. Treasurer:- Mary McLoughlin (nee Foody)

P.R.O.Team:- Fiona Finnegan (nee Gallagher), Tina Gallagher (nee Murphy) and Brenda Gallagher

Contact us:

Theresa Doherty, Carrowcollar, Enniscrone, Co. Sligo.


See the Stokane National School web site at



Homepage Moments in time Gallery

Past Pupils