Committee 2001

President        Tommie Jackson
Patrons           Eanes Lundy, Eddie Moran, Tom Lundy
Chairman        David McVeigh                Vice Chairman            Richard Kennedy
Secretary        Martin Brennan                Assistant Sec.             Stephen Henry
Treasurer        Austin Walshe                 Assistant Treas.            Marian O'Hara
P.R.O.            Cathy Egan                      Pitch Comm.               Michael Marren Neil Egan


County Board             Stephen Henry
Hurling Board             Martin Brennan
Divisional Board          Paddy Henry

Always looking to hook new recruits!! Generous salary available.

This is the typical speciman needed in today's competitive world