Click on images to enlarge

Lismore Blackwater Ramblers-1908Ballinwillin-1912-Co.ChampionsBallyduff-Mocollop-Co Champs-1917Lismore Co. Senior Hurling Champions-1925Tallow -1930Six Cappoquin players and mentor-Waterford Minor Hurling All Ireland Champions-1948Ballyduff/Mocollop-Junior hurling/football champs-1953Lismore C.B.S Rice Cup Team-1959Lismore C.B.S Rice Cup Team-1964Lismore C.B.S Kinane Cup Team-1965Tallow Senior Hurling Champions-1984Lismore Senior Hurling Champions-1991Waterford All Ireland Senior Hurling Runners Up-1938Waterford Minor Hurlers All Ireland Champions-1948Waterford All Ireland Senior Hurling Champions-1948Waterford Senior Hurlers Munster and All Ireland Champions-1959

Click to return to Profiles