Winners of both the Premier League and the Division 1 League 1998
From L/R - Caroline Devine, Willy Casey, Daphne Beamish, Barry o'Brien, Nicola Camlin,
Paudie o'Mahony, Avril Buckley and Gareth McAllister.
Div 1 and Div 2 squads winners of League and Cup doubles 2001
Back Row From L/R -Barry o'Brien, Paudie o'Mahony, Ger Ahern, Willy Casey, Stephen Moore, Geariod Walsh.

Front Row From L/R -Michelle Nolan, Avril Buckley, Caroline Devine, Niamh Delaney, Nicola Camlin, Louise Larmour.

C.C.B.A. Dinner Dance May 12th 2001
Back row L/R, Geariod Walsh, Carmel Reardon, Niamh Delaney, Paudie o'Mahony and Stephen Moore.

Front row L/R, Michelle Nolan, Nicola Camlin, Louise Larmour and Ger Ahern.

Carrigtwohill Division 6 Mixed Winners of Commodore Cup 2002
Back Row L/R - John o'Brien, Stephen Linehan, Paul o'Brien.

Front Row L/R - Paula Camlin, Linda o'Brien, Deirdre o'Brien.

Home | About Us | Teams | Gallery | Grades | Honours | Location | Links