Go to Cashel Emly Main Page

Priests in Parishes

Priests of the Archdiocese work in its Parishes, College and outside the diocese in Ireland, England, USA and Belize.
This list is of the priests of the diocese who currently live in its parishes. (See also Saint Patrick's College)

P.P. = Parish Priest (Pastor), C.C. = Catholic Curate, A.P. = Associate Pastor, V.G. = Vicar General, V.F. = Vicar Forane,
Priests in Parishes
Anacarty and Donohill John Beatty P.P.
Ballina and Boher Thomas Lanigan-Ryan C.C.
Ballina and Boher Edmond O'Rahelly P.P.
Ballinahinch and Killoscully Francis Gallagher P.P.
Ballingarry Philip Morris A.P.
Ballingarry Thomas Breen P.P.
Ballybricken and Bohermore Michael Hickey P.P.
Ballylanders John O'Neill P.P.
Bansha and Kilmoyler Enda Brady C.C.
Bansha and Kilmoyler Daniel Dwyer P.P.
Boherlahan and Dualla James Feehan A.P.
Boherlahan and Dualla Joseph Egan P.P.
Borrisoleigh and Ileigh Daniel Ryan P.P.
Borrisoleigh and Ileigh Nicholas Irwin C.C.
Borrisoleigh and Ileigh Michael Barry C.C.
Caherconlish and Caherline James O'Donoghue C.C.
Caherconlish and Caherline Patrick Currivan P.P.
Cappamore Michael Walshe P.P.
Cappamore William Whyte A.P.
Cappawhite George Bourke P.P.
Cashel and Rosegreen James Ryan P.P. V.G.
Cashel and Rosegreen Conor Hayes C.C.
Cashel and Rosegreen Christopher Lee A.P.
Cashel and Rosegreen Bernard Moloney C.C.
Cashel and Rosegreen Liam Holmes C.C.
Cashel and Rosegreen Robert Noonan C.C.
Clerihan Ailbe O Bric P.P.
Clonoulty and Rossmore Peter Brennan C.C.
Clonoulty and Rossmore James Fogarty P.P.
Doon John Littleton C.C.
Doon Thomas Ryan P.P.
Drangan and Cloneen Anthony Lambe P.P.
Drom and Inch James Foley C.C.
Drom and Inch Patrick Flynn P.P.
Emly Seán Kennedy C.C.
Emly Seamus Rochford P.P.
Fethard and Killusty James Power A.P.
Fethard and Killusty Thomas Breen P.P.
Galbally and Aherlow Denis Talbot P.P.
Galbally and Aherlow Joseph Tynan C.C.
Golden and Kilfeacle John Dwyer A.P.
Golden and Kilfeacle Patrick O'Gorman P.P.
Gortnahoe and Glengoole John O'Rourke P.P.
Gortnahoe and Glengoole John O'Keeffe C.C.
Holycross and Ballycahill Thomas Breen P.P.
Holycross and Ballycahill Thomas Fogarty C.C.
Hospital and Herbertstown Conor Ryan P.P. V.F.
Hospital and Herbertstown James Bacon A.P.
Hospital and Herbertstown Michael Kennedy C.C.
Kilbehenny and Anglesboro Richard Kelly P.P.
Kilcommon and Hollyford Daniel Woods P.P.
Kilcommon and Hollyford Francis McCarthy C.C.
Killenaule and Moyglass Liam Ryan P.P.
Killenaule and Moyglass Loughlin Brennan C.C.
Kilteely and Dromkeen Thomas Egan P.P.
Knockaney and Patrickswell Thomas Fanning P.P.
Knockavilla and Donaskeigh James Egan P.P.
Knockavilla and Donaskeigh Patrick O'Gorman A.P.
Knocklong and Glenbrohane John Ryan P.P.
Knocklong and Glenbrohane William Hennessey C.C.
Lattin and Cullen Gerard Quirke C.C.
Lattin and Cullen John Egan P.P.
Loughmore and Castleiney Maurice Dooley P.P.
Loughmore and Castleiney Timothy O'Brien A.P.
Moycarkey and Borris Richard Ryan P.P.
Moycarkey and Borris Tadhg Furlong C.C.
Moycarkey and Borris Dónal O'Gorman C.C.
Mullinahone John McGrath P.P.
Murroe and Boher Thomas Hearne C.C.
Murroe and Boher Thomas Ryan P.P.
New Inn and Knockgraffon John O'Connell P.P.
New Inn and Knockgraffon Patrick Burns C.C.
Newport, Birdhill and Toor James O'Meara A.P.
Newport, Birdhill and Toor Robert Fletcher C.C.
Newport, Birdhill and Toor Joseph Delaney P.P.
Oola and Solohead John Morris P.P.
Oola and Solohead Thomas Hogan A.P.
Pallasgrean and Templebraden Richard Browne C.C.
Pallasgrean and Templebraden James Holway P.P.
Templemore, Killea and Clonmore Patrick Greene C.C.
Templemore, Killea and Clonmore William Noonan A.P.
Templemore, Killea and Clonmore William Slattery C.C.
Templemore, Killea and Clonmore Liam McNamara P.P. V.F.
Templetuohy and Moyne Michael Meagher A.P.
Templetuohy and Moyne Patrick Murphy P.P.
Thurles James Donnelly C.C.
Thurles Eugene Everard P.P.
Thurles Anthony McSweeney C.C.
Thurles Gerard Hennessey C.C.
Thurles James Walton C.C.
Tipperary Patrick Coffey C.C.
Tipperary Michael Ryan C.C.
Tipperary Matthew McGrath P.P. V.G.
Tipperary Liam Everard C.C.
Upperchurch and Drombane Dónal Cunningham P.P.
Upperchurch and Drombane James Kennedy C.C.

¦ Top of Page ¦
¦ Main Page ¦ Parish List ¦ Priests ¦
¦ Contact ¦ About ¦
Copyright © 1999-2001. Archdiocese of Cashel & Emly. All rights reserved.