Go to Cashel Emly Main Page

Cashel & Emly Main Page
Prayer for Today
Pastoral Services
Religious and Clergy
Your Comment Form

Parish Lists and Maps

The Archdiocese of Cashel and the Diocese of Emly are two of Ireland's dioceses. Commonly referred to as "the Archdiocese of Cashel" or as "the Archdiocese of Cashel and Emly", they are administered as one unit (see History). There are forty-six parishes in the Archdiocese. Again, formerly separate entities are united.Go to links to Irish Dioceses

This page presents links to Lists and Maps






Go to Cashel Emly Main Page


Standard Maps

Enhanced MapsShockwave

These pages use Macromedia Shockwave

About Plug-ins used on Cashel and Emly Site



Go to Cashel Emly Main Page

Parishes in Cashel and Emly

Links are provided to parish sites. Notification of other sites will be welcome. Parish profiles may be added here in due course. Notify

  • Anacarty and Donohill
  • Ballina and Boher
  • Ballinahinch and Killoscully
  • Ballingarry
  • Ballybricken and Bohermore
  • Ballylanders
  • Bansha and Kilmoyler
  • Boherlahan and Dualla
  • Borrisoleigh and Ileigh
  • Caherconlish and Caherline
  • Cappamore
  • Cappawhite
  • Cashel and Rosegreen
  • Clerihan
  • Clonoulty and Rossmore
  • Doon
  • Drangan and Cloneen
  • Drom and Inch
  • Emly
  • Fethard and Killusty
  • Galbally and Aherlow
  • Golden and Kilfeacle
  • Gortnahoe and Glengoole
  • Holycross and Ballycahill
  • Hospital and Herbertstown
  • Kilbehenny and Anglesboro
  • Kilcommon and Hollyford
  • Killenaule and Moyglass
  • Kilteely and Dromkeen
  • Knockaney and Patrickswell
  • Knockavilla and Donaskeigh
  • Knocklong and Glenbrohane
  • Lattin and Cullen
  • Loughmore and Castleiney
  • Moycarkey and Borris
  • Mullinahone
  • Murroe and Boher
  • New Inn and Knockgraffon
  • Newport, Birdhill and Toor
  • Oola and Solohead
  • Pallasgrean and Templebraden
  • Templemore, Killea and Clonmore
  • Templetuohy and Moyne
  • Thurles
  • Tipperary
  • Upperchurch and Drombane

¦ Top of Page ¦
Main Page ¦ Prayer ¦ Parishes ¦ Pastoral ¦ People ¦ Our Past
¦ Contact ¦ About ¦
Copyright © 1998-2001. Archdiocese of Cashel & Emly.
All rights reserved.