News and Dates

The Book Shed Gallery is open usually on Sunday through to Thursday - if you are coming some distance please call beforehand to avoid disappointment.

We can be found at Clonakilty Farmers' Market on Fridays and Skibbereen Farmers' Market on Saturdays (unless the weather is very bad).

Charles Vivian Art & Antiques will be attending the following antiques fairs and events in 2017:

Sunday 5th March, Tower Hotel, Waterford

Sat 18th and Sunday 19th March, Southcourt Hotel, Limerick

Sunday 14th May, Actons Hotel, Kinsale

Sunday 28th May, Baltimore Wooden Boat Festival, Baltimore, Co Cork

Sat 24th and Sunday 25th June, Southcourt Hotel, Limerick

Sunday 16th July, Actons Hotel, Kinsale

Sunday 13th August, Celtic Ross Hotel, Rosscarbery, Co Cork

Sat 11th and Sunday 12th November, Southcourt Hotel, Limerick

Thursday 7th December, Christmas Fair at the Pink Elephant, Harbour View, Kilbrittain, Co Cork

Sunday 3th December Actons Hotel, Kinsale

Please contact Charles Vivian Art & Antiques at cgm#NO/

Telephone: 00353 (0)23 884 9961

Mobile - 00353 (0)86 212 4527 or 086 376 8279