St Kevin's B.N.S., Barry Ave, Finglas West, Dublin, 11.
Home Staff Principal's Message Holidays Sports Activities IT News Facilities Free Stuff Credits

Staff Members

Mr Seán Markham Principal
Mr Austin Corcoran Learning Support (Maths)*
Mr Philip Dunne 6th Class
Mr Eamonn Henry Resource Teacher for Travellers
Mr Ciaran O'Flanagan 5th class
Mrs Patricia O'Flanagan Resourse Teacher
Mrs Siobhan Moss Learning Support (English)
Mrs Noleen Griffiths 1st Class
Ms Catherine Feeley Early Start
Ms Jane Fitzgerald 2nd Class
Ms Marcella Coll 2nd Class
Ms Gráinne Nic Laifeartaí Special Class
Ms Lisa O'Brien Senior Infants
Ms Michele Lawor 3rd Class
Mr Conor Connaghton 4th Class
Ms Áine Walsh Junior Infants
Mr Alan Crowe Learning Support (Maths)
Mr Michael Kenny 5th Class
*Mr Corcoran currently is on secondment to the I.N.T.O. See below.
Supply Panal
Ms Síle Ní Fhlatharta
Ms Melanie Cunningham
Ms Amanda Sedgwick
The Supply Panel teachers based in St Kevin's provide cover
for teachers on certified sick leave in 12 schools in the Finglas area.
Home School Community Liaison Teacher
(Shared with St. Joseph's G.N.S.)
Ms Vivienne O'Daly
Secretary Ms Catherine Redmond
Caretaker Mr Paddy McDonnell
Child Care Assistant Mrs Liz O'Gorman
Special Assistant Ms Noeleen Somers
Board of Management 2000-2003.
Patron's Nominees Fr Diarmuid Byrne (Chairman)
Mr Paddy Woods
Principal Mr Seán Markham
Community representatives Ms Rose Doyle (Hon. Secretary)
Mr Bernard Kelleghan
Parents' representatives Ms Noleen Somers
Mr Alan Walsh (Hon. Treasurer)
Staff representative Mr Austin Corcoran

New Irish National Teacher's Organistaion

The current I.N.T.O. President is Galwayman Austin Corcoran, a learning support teacher in St. Kevin's BNS, Finglas West, Dublin 11.
From July of 1967 to the present day Austin has taught in St Kevin's BNS in Finglas West. For the past nine years, Austin has been a member of the Central Executive Committee having been active at every level of the Organization. Austin has been a member of Dublin City North Branch Committee since 1977 and has served as Branch Chairperson on three occasions.

A little bit about Staff In-Service Training

Link to Home Page