hi and welcome to the sleepwalkers website.
sleepwalkers are 4 guys, 3 from dublin & 1 from holland.
this site is all about the noise we make when we get together.
if you want an idea of what kind of music we do, then think of rem, radiohead, 
david gray or john mellencamp.... these are some of the artists we've been compared to.

on this site you can find our gig dates, a history of the band and it's members and some sample mp3s.
oh and also some pictures of us, if you're into that kind of thing.... ;)
if you would like to contact us for any reason you can mail us at:

dan walsh - lead vocals, rythm guitar
john atkinson - lead guitar
mark ryan - drums
roland de jonge - bass, backing vocals