Club Contacts.

Wolfe Tone & District Youth Club, Vevay Road, Bray, Co. Wicklow. Phone 286 8295.

E-mail: wolfetoneyouthclub@gmail.com
E-mail for Centre business, bookings etc: wtyc@eircom.net

Executive 2016-17

President: John Byrne.
Vice President: James Earls.

Chairman: Ron Nicholson.
Asst. Chairman: Con Salmon.

Treasurer: Des Collins.

Secretary: Brenda Nicholson.
Assistant Secretary: John Walton.

PRO: Mick Gillman.

Membership Officer: Paul MacManus.

WDSL Fixtures secretary: John Walton.
Assistant WDSL Fixtures secretary: Mick Gillman.
Ballywaltrim secretary: Stephen Doyle.

Centre Manager: John Fitzpatrick.

Childrens Officer: Con Salmon.

Gear: Brendan Dunne.

Member: James Earls.

Baton Twirlers: Rachel Britton.

Field manager: John Fitzpatrick, Ron Nicholson.

Managers 2015-16

(Born 2008) Under 8: Philip Neiland. 086 3177085.

(Born 2007) Under 9: Karl Connolly. 0851442910

(Born 2005) Under 11: David Clark. 087 6827687.

(Born 2004) Under 12: Darren Brien. 086 1923488. Jack Kelly.

(Born 2002) Under 14: Brendan Dunne 086 8431933.

(Born 2001) Under 15: Barry Temple 087 2933764. Paraic Barron.

Academy (Born 2009-2010): Mick Gillman 085 1743641.

Where to find us (map)- Click here

© Wolfe Tone Youth Club. All rights reserved. No part of this website may be reproduced without permission.